Live Q&A with Factor Owner Rob Gitelis

May 28, 2020

Instagram Live Q&A with Factor Owner Rob Gitelis, presented by Alex Dowsett

When: Saturday 30 May 2020

Time: 2PM CET // 1PM BST // 8AM EST

Where: Factor Bikes Instagram Page

Join Factor Bikes owner Rob Gitelis as he goes live on Instagram to answer your questions with Alex Dowsett from Israel Start-Up Nation.

Join the live event on Saturday 30 May at 2pm CET on the Factor Bikes Instagram page for an exclusive look behind the curtain at Factor Bikes.

Rob will be on hand to answer questions about the manufacturing process, building world-class bicycles and running a global cycling brand.

For more information visit the Factor Bikes Instagram page here.

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar
EUR Euro